Latest News

PRESIDENT’S GREETING

Dear applicants and students
of Kazakhstan’s Medical University “KSPH”!

For more than 20 years we have been training public health specialists, managers, and academic personnel within the framework of postgraduate and continuing professional education in the Kazakhstan education market.

Please allow me to congratulate you on the right and reasonable choice of our university for further education! Here you will find a cordial attitude, an academic atmosphere, willingness and desire to meet your professional ambitions as well as impartial and objective attitude of our professors and instructors. Our values ​​are honesty, teamwork and academic integrity as well as the unconditional rejection of any type of unethical or unfair attitudes towards students.

One of the important features of the University is the training of not only medical workers, but also other specialists – economists, financiers, sociologists, lawyers, biomedical statisticians, information technology and social welfare specialists.

Our partnership with leading international associations – ASPHER (Association of Public Health Schools in the European Region), IUHPE (International Union for Health Promotion and Health Education), ORPHEUS (Organization for PhD Education in Biomedicine and Health Sciences in the European System), APACPH (Asia-Pacific Academic Consortium for Public Health) allows us to develop an educational process based on the best international practices.

Transparency, teamwork and public accountability are ensured by our Board of Trustees, which includes prominent scientists, public figures and major leaders from different sectors of the economy.

The above stated facts and many more, create conditions for pursuing a policy of academic integrity and transparency, intolerance for any type of unethical behavior, which have been adapted and strictly adhered to since the founding of the Higher School of Public Health. We are always ready for a constructive dialogue.

If you have any questions or would like to express your thoughts, you can always contact me personally or send an e-mail: a.auezova@ksph.kz, tel. +7 (727) 337 67 57.

Sincerely, President of Kazakhstan’s
Medical University “KSPH”,
Ph.D in Technical Science, Associate Professor
Auezova Alma Mukhambetzhanovna

KMU “KSPH” IS A MEMBER OF

University Partners

ПОСЛЕДНИЕ НОВОСТИ

ПРИВЕТСТВИЕ РЕКТОРА

Уважаемые абитуриенты и обучающиеся
Казахстанского медицинского университета «ВШОЗ»!

Вот уже более 20 лет на рынке казахстанского образования мы ведем подготовку специалистов общественного здоровья, менеджеров, научно-педагогических кадров в рамках послевузовского и дополнительного профессионального образования.

Разрешите мне поздравить Вас с правильным и обоснованным выбором нашего ВУЗа для дальнейшего образования! Здесь Вас ожидает радушное отношение, академическая атмосфера, готовность и желание идти навстречу Вашим профессиональным пожеланиям, беспристрастность и объективность наших профессоров и преподавателей. Наши ценности это честность, дружелюбие и открытость. А также безусловное неприятие любых проявлений неэтичного или некорректного отношения к обучающимся.

Важная особенность Университета — обучение не только медицинских работников, но и других специалистов – экономистов, финансистов, социологов, юристов, биомедстатистиков, специалистов информационных технологий, сферы социального обеспечения.

Наше партнерство с ведущими международными ассоциациями, — ASPHER (Ассоциация школ общественного здравоохранения в Европейском регионе), IUHPE (Международный Союз по укреплению здоровья и санитарному просвещению), ORPHEUS (Международный союз по докторским программам), APACPH (Азиатско-Тихоокеанский академический консорциум по общественному здравоохранению) позволяет организовать образовательный процесс на основе лучших международных практик.

Открытость, коллегиальность и подотчетность обществу обеспечивает наш Попечительский Совет, в составе которого видные ученые, общественные деятели и крупные руководители из разных сфер экономики.

Это и многое другое создает условия для проведения политики открытости и прозрачности, нетерпимость к неэтичному поведению, принятой со дня основания Высшей Школы общественного здравоохранения. Мы всегда готовы к конструктивному диалогу.

Если у Вас возникают вопросы или Вы хотели бы выразить свое мнение, Вы всегда сможете обратиться ко мне лично или написать на e-mail: a.auezova@ksph.kz, тел. +7 (727) 337 67 57.

 

                  С уважением, ректор Казахстанского
медицинского университета «ВШОЗ»,
кандидат технических наук, доцент
Ауэзова Алма Мухамбетжановна

КМУ «ВШОЗ» ЯВЛЯЕТСЯ ЧЛЕНОМ

ПАРТНЕРЫ УНИВЕРСИТЕТА